Psychology Questions


QWhat is your opinion about marijuana?

(Please do not bring this matter ) I would like to know the opinion of others. Understand both sides to some extent. This review could be seen in both directions . My Psychology who is well educated and has his masters in many fields of psychology has positive outlook on marijuana . However, this review does not have to be positive . Whatever the opinion to choose , I would see a reason. Thanks for your cooperation .

8 answers

This question still have no answer summary yet.
#1Jarrad MichaelAnswered at 2012-10-05 20:40:09
I think weed should be legalized .
#2SallAnswered at 2012-10-06 07:34:52
I did stupid n lazy .
#3ChaneyAnswered at 2012-10-07 12:47:56
SAFETY IS THE QUESTION Marijuana is healthier than cigarettes. While smoking marijuana , at most , once a month if I become a situation where someone has I refuse to smoke a cigarette . Cigarettes are dirty while boat is " clean" in my opinion . Pot is classified as an illegal substance , as it can alter ( wet / commitment ) their senses . Therefore, if you are driving while smoking your pot odds of causing an accident increases when smoking a cigarette does not have to affect . As such , the government considers it reasonable to regulate pot as it does alcohol . --- I am in favor of legalizing pot but should be stiffer penalties for being captured with him while driving similar to sanctions alcohol-related driving .
#4I REALLY NEED HELP!Answered at 2012-10-10 20:54:37
The government is greedy , I do not see why they have legalized legalized because cigarettes and a drug is a drug that should not matter how someone could serve is smoking a joint and someone could smoke 5 cigarettes , they are all the same .
#5anonumousAnswered at 2012-10-11 23:36:15
I prefer to be baked as hell blackout drunk anyday
#6Liz [please... urgent!]Answered at 2012-10-15 05:01:17
Legalize it , regulate it , tax it . State and local governments can generate a lot of money . I'm more libertarian on this issue , it 's hurting me who cares ? When you add the alcohol DUIs - related versus driving deaths related to marijuana , not even close.
#7DMITRICAnswered at 2012-10-25 16:07:06
Like many things , I would say it's okay in moderation . I think a lot of people really do not understand and judge based on what they think without trying it for themselves , so a lot of people are against it in the first place . To me, it kind of makes me feel relaxed and I just frees my mind for a while . It's a good thing to do when you want to relax with friends .
#8TangelaAnswered at 2012-12-28 04:19:49
There is nothing wrong with marijuana . Caffeine is far more dangerous and addictive than pot. If cigarettes are legal , why not pot . It was made illegal only because we have a greedy government , but if they could tax and regulate it as snuff and alcohol products , our country would be much richer . The government should have no say in what we put into our bodies . It's up to people to make those decisions .
Anonymous Sign In Sign Up
Add Answer of
What is your opinion about marijuana?

Did this answer your question? If not, ask a new question.

Related Answers